(Melbourne, Victoria Oct 76 – early 79)


Official Pre-79 Releases:

Nights In Parlour 7″ (Oz, OZ 11531) released Oct 77, split 7″ w/Red Symons
Tracks: Mights In Parlour

Various Artists – Debutantes LP (Oz, OZS 1005) released 77
Tracks: Cream, Nights in Parlour, The Man

Bluebirds 7″ (Oz, OZ 11666) released 78
Tracks: Bluebirds, Cream

Licence To Rage LP (Oz, OZS 1009) released Aug 78
Tracks: Public Enemy No. 1, Licence To Rage, Woman In A Man’s World, Bluebirds, Not Too Young For Joy, Goodbye Johnny, Middle Of The Bed, 2nd Home, Rozalyn

Goodbye Johnny 7″ (Oz, OZ 11785) released Aug 78
Tracks: Goodbye Johnny, Woman In A Man’s World


Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Live 9-5-78
Tracks: Nuclear War


Further Information;

Line ups:

Marney Sheehan (bass)
Eddie Van Roosendael (drms)
Chris Worrall (gtr)
Chris Dyson (gtr)
Andrew Bell (gtr)
Celeste Howden (bass)
Jane Clifton (voc)
Janie Conway (gtr)

Chris Worrall is ex-Bleeding Hearts, later in Dots
Chris Dyson is ex-High Rise Bombers, later in Dots, Romantics
Eddie Van Roosendael is ex-Mondo Rock, later in The Traitors
Celeste Howden is ex-Savvas
Jane Clifton is ex-Toads
Janie Conway later in Janie Conway’s Scarlet