Relaxed Mechanics

(Melbourne, Victoria 76)


Official Pre-79 Releases:

Various Artists – The Auto Drifters And The Relaxed Mechanics Meet The Fabulous Nudes And The Pelaco Bros. LP (Missing Link, MLP-1) recorded c76, released 79
Tracks: Shakin’ The Blues, Gooseball Brown


Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line ups:

Peter Lillie (gtr)
Ian Coloquon (bass)
John Lloyd (drms)
Nick RIschbieth (gtr)
Dave Steel (voc)

Peter Lillie is ex-Pelaco Brothers, later in Autodrifters
Nick Rischbieth is ex-Sharks, David Steel is later in Moonshine (76-77), Trouts (78), Satellites (78-81)