(Los Angeles, California, USA 77 – 84)
also known as Los Plugz


Official Pre-79 Releases:

Move 7″ (Slash, SCAM 102) released 78
Tracks: Move, Mindless Contentment, Let Go

Electrify Me LP (Plug, PR 001) recorded 78, released 79
Tracks: A Gain – A Loss, The Cause, Electrify Me, Satisfied Die, La Bamba, Adolescent, Braintime, Wordless, Let Go, Infection, Berserktown


Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Long Beach, California 16-12-78
Tracks: (unknown 1), Adolescent, (unknown 2), Satisfied die, Electrify me, The cause, Let go, (unknown 3), A gain a loss, (unknown 4), Wordless, Strange Love, La bamba


Further Information;

Line ups:

77 – 79
Barry McBride (bass)
Charlie Quintana (drms)
Tito Larriva (gtr/voc)