Open Asylum

(Galway, Republic of Ireland 78 – 79)


Official Pre-79 Releases;

Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Demos recorded 78 (Tracks unknown)


Further Information;

Line up:

Rob Coen (voc/gtr)
Brian Doody (gtr)
Pat Lanham (bass)
Mike Arrigan (drms)
Paul Keogh (voc)

Rob Coen, Brian Doody & Mike Arrigan are ex-MS Band
Mike Arrigan later in The Fuze
Paul Keogh is also in the Arthur Phybes Band