New Legion Rock Spectacular

(Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA)


Official Pre-79 Releases:

Wild Ones! LP (Spectacular, SPLP 7777) released 75
Tracks: Wild One, Kickback Katy, You Done Me Wrong, Wait For the Right Time, Broken Open, Headin’ For the Texas Border, Lights Out, Doncha Just Know It, Me Wine & Rock ‘n’ Roll, Cajun Joe, Me & Johnny Panic, It’s Alright

Wild One 7″ (Spectacular, 11075) released 75
Tracks: Wild One, Second Cousin

Jungle Beat 7″ (Spectacular, 6078) released 78
Tracks: Jungle Beat, Rave On


Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line ups:

Jack Byrne (drms)
Bill Fults (gtr)
Tom Milkowski (keyb/gtr/voc)
Lee Rindner (bass)
Denny Wycklendt (voc)