Marc Barreca



Official Pre-79 Releases:

From A Foreign Land cassette-LP () released 77
Tracks: Wolf Tone, Boppin, Soundtrack From Salmo, School For Whales, In A Foreign Land

Raw Fish & Green Tea / Surrogate Religions cassette-LP () released 78
Tracks: Crossings In The Night, Rev Delhi Shuffles, Wolf Tone Reserved, Boppin, Bitting On A Mill With A Few Dozen Musical Marmots, In A Foreign Land, Soundtrack From Balmo, A Compendive Of Errors, School Of Whales, In Octapi’s Eyes, At The Carnival, Eight Hours To Milan, Raw Fish And Green Tea, Briefly Interrupted By A Welcome Stranger


Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line ups:

Marc Barreca later in Young Scientist, Savant