James Griffin

(Sydney, New South Wales)


Official Pre-79 Releases:

James Griffin 7″ EP (JG-001/PRS 2591) released 78
Tracks: Australia’s Just A Suburb Of The U.S.A., Too Hip To Stumble & Too Straight To Fall, I Smoke Money, I Thought It Was You On The Boulevard


Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;


Line ups:

Phil Cogan (bass)
Daryl McKenzie (drms)
Peter Coutanche (gtr)
Alistair Jones (keyb)
Rick Turk (strings)
James Griffin (voc)

James Griffin later in The Agents, Subterraneans
Daryl McKenzie, Phil Cogan are also in Wasted Daze