(Detroit, Michigan)
originally known as Früt Of The Loom


Official Pre-79 Releases:

Früt Of The Loom

One Hand In The Darkness 7″ (Loom, 67-101) released 67
Tracks: One Hand In The Darkness, A Little Bit Of Bach


Keep on Truckin’ LP (Trash, TRASH 1001) released 70
Tracks: Keep On Truckin’, This Time, Bristol Stomp, Be-Bop-A-Lu-La, Donna, I Love You Baby (But You Don’t Dress Cool), Chiffon Baby, Are We Really Goin’ Steady?, Come Go With Me, Buzz-Buzz-A-Diddle-It, Take Your Clothes Off And I’ll Love You!, Running Bear

Spoiled Rotten LP (Westbound, WB 2008) released 72
Tracks: Ruby Baby, Sixteen Candles, You Can’t Sit Down, Gimme What You Got, Sea Of Love, You Just Gotta Have What It Takes, Snatch N’ Grabit, Send Me Down, Freckles On Her Butt, Peggy Sue, Save The Last Dance For Me, Prison Of Love

Ruby Baby 7″ (Stateside, 2C 006-94473) released 73, France
Tracks: Ruby Baby, Snatch N’ Grabit


Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line ups:

John Kozmo (bass)
Dave West (drms)
Bob Holley (gtr)
Norman Lieberman (voc)