(Perth, Western Australia 77 – 78)
also later known as The Invaders


Official Pre-79 Releases:

Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line ups:

Exterminators #1
Rod Radalj (sax/bass)
Mark Demetrius (voc)
Boris Sujdovic (bass)
John Rushin (drms)

Rod Radalj (gtr)
Boris Sujdovic (bass)
Kim Salmon (voc)
John Rushin (drms)

Mark Demetrius is later in Sad Sack & the Bags
Rod Radalj is ex-Hitler Youth
Kim Salmon is ex-Cheap Nasties
Rod Radalj, Kim Salmon later in The Scientists