Ernie Graham

(London 77 – 78)
Pub Rock


Official Pre-79 Releases;

Ernie Graham LP (Liberty, LBS-83485) released 71
Tracks: Sebastian, So Lonely, Sea Fever, The Girl That Turned The Lever, For A Little While, Blues To Snowy, Don´t Want Me Round You, Belfast

Romeo 7″ (Stiff, OFF-2) released Mar 78
Tracks: Romeo and the lonely girl, Only time will tell


Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Ernie Graham is ex-Tony & the Telstars (65), The People, (65), Eire Apparent (67), Help Yourself (72), Clancy (73-76), Nick Lowe Band