Dead Ringer & the Clones

(Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire 77 – late 79)


Official Pre-79 Releases:

Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line ups:

Shaun Lewis (voc)
Mike Smith (gtr)
Nick Townley (gtr)
Jon Brodger (gtr)
Malcolm Green (bass)
Chris Bridger (drms)
Nev Farmer (keyb)

Jon Bridger is ex-Bloody Well Right, later in In The Gym.  Shaun Lewis is ex-Liquid Lil & the Lilettes, later in In The Gym
Malcolm Green is ex-Dick Sores & the Masticators, later in In the Gym