Crooked Hearts

(Sydney, New South Wales 78 – 79)


Official Pre-79 Releases:

Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line ups:

Peter Mullany (gtr)
Terry Walsh (voc)
John Cowper (gtr/voc)
Russell McRae (drms)
Tommy Ebejar (bass/voc)

Peter Mullany (gtr)
Terry Walsh (voc)
Bob Short (bass)
Paul Cosgrove (drms)

John Cowper, Russell McRae, Tommy Ebejar are ex-Tommy & the Dipsticks
Peter Mullany, Terry Walsh, Paul Cosgrove are ex-Johnny Dole & the Scabs
Bob Short is ex-Filth, Urban Guerillas