(Albuquerque, New Mexico 75 – 83)
also known as The Void


Official Pre-79 Releases:

Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line ups:

#1                                     #2
75 –                                  80 –
Jeff Smith (bass)            Jeff Smith (bass)
John Ingram (gtr)            Carm Schiarrotta (drms)
Mark Shorey (voc)           Mark Shelford (gtr)
Mark Andrews (keyb)      Arnold Bodmer (keyb)
Bert Challenor (drms)     Mark Shorey (voc)
Denise Wollman (voc)    Denise Wollman (voc)

Mark Andrews, Bert Challenor, Jeff Smith are also in The Grackles