City Lights

(New York 75 – 77)


Official Pre-79 Releases:

Silent Dancing LP (Sire, SASD-7512) released 75
Tracks: Changes In The World, Post Office Blues, Travelin’ Man, First Star Of The Morning, Sisters Of The Dawn, Greenland, Silent Dancing, Make Believe World, Sail Like A Nightingale, What A Thrill, Run From The Man, East River Drive


Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line ups:

Mark Abel (bass/voc)
Leland Bobbe (drms)
John Berenzy (gtr/voc)
Don Wilkins (keyb/voc)

Mark Abel is ex-New Model Army, later in the Beckies
Leland Bobbe later in Mink DeVille, John Berenzy’s 20/20
John Berenzy later solo