Bach Street Kids

(Dublin, Republic of Ireland 78 – 79)






Official Pre-79 Releases;

Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line up:

Tom Mathews (voc)
Frank Issacson (gtr)
Justin McCarthy (gtr)
Brian O’Grady (bass)
Declan Morrison (drms)
Mike Moloney (sax)


Gigography (up to end 78, Incomplete)
10/03/78 University College, Dublin
04/05/78 University College, Dublin
14/05/78 Finglas West, Dublin
05/08/78 Phoenix Park, Dublin