(Swansea, Wales 78 – 82)





Official Pre-79 Releases;

Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Further Information;

Line up:

Steve Hanney (voc)
Neil McDonald (voc)
Greg Evans (bass)
Richard Strawbrigde (gtr)
Andrew Griffiths (drms)
Stephen Harris (bass)

Steve Hanney later in Living Legends
Stephen Harris later in The Cult, Guns N’ Roses
Greg Evans is ex-The Noise and also in Pay Day