Alien Stains

(Hartlepool, County Durham 76 – 78)





Official Pre-79 Releases:

Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Demos recorded 77, Milton Road
Tracks: All along the Watchtower, Black Napkins, Miss Shapiro, Streetworm, Nuclear Burn, Lagrima, Coming Thru, Share It


Further Information;

Line ups:

Pete Gowland (drms)
Peter Casson (gtr)
Chris Turnbull (gtr)
Drew Falconer (voc)
Tony Waite (bass)


Gigography (up to end 78, incomplete)
76           Town Hall, Hartlepool
20/02/78 Carlton Club, Hartlepool