(Torquay, Devon 75 – 78)







Official Pre-79 Releases;

Other Pre-79 Recordings;

Demo recorded spring 77, Swan Street Studios for Step Forward records
Tracks: TV Violence, No Love (in the modern world), Don’t tell your parents


Further Information;

Line ups:

#1                                      #2
75 – summer 77               summer 77- 78
Ian Roberts (voc)              Ian Roberts (voc)
Adrian Stephens (bass)    Kirk Brandon (bass)
Mike Farrow (drms)          Mike Farrow (drms)
John Fuller (gtr)                John Fuller (gtr)

Ian Roberts later in the White Cats
John Fuller, Mike Farrow & Kirk Brandon later in Cane & Pack of Lies